Get a Instant Car Insurance Quote
Time for you to get a car insurance quote from Affordable Auto Insurance of Jax online?
The State of Florida currently requires that all drivers be covered under property damage liability and no-fault auto insurance. Moreover, proof of auto and truck insurance must always be accessible in the vehicle for immediate inspection. The penalties for driving without the proper car insurance in Florida include suspended driver's license, vehicle tag and registration. The reinstatement fees following subsequent offenses are $150, $250 and $500.
No-Fault laws require a policyholder to be reimbursed by their insurance company without proof of fault, and restrict the right to seek reimbursement through the court system for losses caused by other parties. Florida is a No-Fault state. Personal Injury Protection car insurance coverage requires drivers to carry PIP insurance that covers medical expenses, lost wages and/or other damages. Florida laws require drivers to purchase PIP insurance with minimum coverage amounts of $10,000.
Use our convenient online form to get a car insurance quote today.